Dielectrics 2021 has been postponed to 27-29 April 2022

Invited Speakers

Theory and Modelling of Dielectric Materials
  • Dr Sinead Griffin, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
Advanced Characterisation of Dielectric Materials
  • Professor Dr Kai Rossnagel, University of Kiel, Germany
Dielectrics for Biological Applications
  • Dr Hamideh Khanbareh, University of Bath, UK
Dielectrics for Electronic Devices
  • Professor Chris Bowen, University of Bath, UK

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

25 February 2022

Early registration deadline:

18 March 2022

Registration deadline:

15 April 2022