Dielectrics 2021 has been postponed to 27-29 April 2022

Organising committee

Conference chair

DI Dr Anna Regoutz, UCL (a.regoutz@ucl.ac.uk)


Conference co-chairs

Dr Keith Butler, STFC

Dr Adnan Mehonic, UCL


Scientific Committee

Prof. Carl Brown, Nottingham Trent University

Professor William Coffey, University of Dublin, Ireland

Prof. John Fothergill, Southampton Dielectric Consultants

Dr Paul Holdstock, Holdstock Technical Services

Dr Nadarajah Manivannan, Brunel University

Dr Matthew Ryder, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Jeremy Smallwood, Electrostatic Solutions Ltd

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

28 January 2022

Early registration deadline:

18 March 2022

Registration deadline:

15 April 2022